Home / Other / FAQ solutions database / Software / Your Software
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] - (Bottom) Print
Author Topic: Your Software  (Read 2646 times)
rosafontana
Topic Starter
Newbie



Posts: 1


« on: April 26, 2010, 09:20:04 PM »

You really make it hard for someone to contact you.... Makes me wonder why??? Something wrong w/the way you do business? Sure is a BIG WAIST of TIME trying to get around your site..... & Figure out how to contact you... My email is not a spam address either 1 of my addresses??????????

Your software is on my computer... What is it for? Would be nice to know WHAT MCCIASYNC Event Mgr Wnd is?????. Are you WorldWideSoft.com? They blocked my computer I had to pay $49.00 to use computer. I have no info. on what I paid for????? Do you know???  Please let me know.... erosafontana@yahoo.com
I Need an answer... What did I pay for????????????????????????????????????????????
IP logged
BC_Programmer
Mastermind


Thanked: 697
Posts: 15,865

Computer: Specs
Experience: Beginner
OS: Windows 7


Pinkie Pie is best pony

BC-Programming.com 1 1
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2010, 10:54:28 PM »

You really make it hard for someone to contact you....
the contact link is rather obvious.

Quote
Makes me wonder why???
Exactly how long did you look? it's not hidden. It's right in the toolbar on both the main site and the forum.

Quote
Something wrong w/the way you do business?
I don't think it's actually a business (I'm not really sure about that) I'm pretty sure Nathan doesn't sell software though.


Quote
Sure is a BIG WAIST of TIME trying to get around your site.....
Not really. This is one of the easier to navigate forums I'm a member of.

Quote
Figure out how to contact you...
Again, the contact links are rather plain.

Quote
My email is not a spam address either 1 of my addresses??????????
fail to see the relevance- explain.

Quote
Your software is on my computer... What is it for?

I don't think CH has any software- except the server side hijackthis analyzer.

Quote
Would be nice to know WHAT MCCIASYNC Event Mgr Wnd is?????.
tada

Quote
Are you WorldWideSoft.com
No, this is computerhope.com.

Quote
They blocked my computer I had to pay $49.00 to use computer. I have no info. on what I paid for????? Do you know???
sounds like some sort of scamware.

IP logged

My Blog

BASeBlock 2.3.0 (NOW WITH MACGUFFINS!)
Pages: [1] - (Top) Print 
Home / Other / FAQ solutions database / Software / Your Software « previous next »
 


Login with username, password and session length

Old Forum Search | Forum Rules
Copyright © 2010 Computer Hope ® All rights reserved.
Powered by SMF 2.0 RC3 | SMF © 2006–2010, Simple Machines LLC
Page created in 0.094 seconds with 21 queries.