Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: Numismatics  (Read 7098 times)

DaveLembke

Topic Starter

Sage
  • Certifications: List
  • Computer: Specs
  • Experience: Expert
Numismatics
« on: April 21, 2017, 10:14:49 AM »
Been part of the group here for over 10 years now and never posted anything way off subject before, so I figured it would be an interesting chat maybe to chat about numismatics. I have been collecting and buying and selling US & World Coins since I was 8 years old.

Anyone else here collect and have any cool true stories? 

Myself, I have been in Numismatic News before when finding quite the find and reporting it to an editor that likes people to share their finds etc. At first I thought it would be cool to share this with others as for I have seen others share there neat treasure finds too. But I actually had a few months of people sharing negative comments on "Ethics" of being a numismatist.