Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: Getting 3 beeps on startup, monitor not turning on  (Read 22645 times)

Cellophane

Topic Starter

Greenhorn

Getting 3 beeps on startup, monitor not turning on
    « on: September 18, 2010, 01:53:40 PM »
    Hi,
    I'm pretty new to all of this, but here goes: