Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: Help, major computer problems  (Read 3292 times)

Bradford

Topic Starter

Greenhorn

Help, major computer problems
    « on: August 21, 2010, 09:58:20 PM »
    Hi, i'm new to computer hope and my computer is having a real problem, this is what i wrote up on yahoo anbswers, but i didn't get much help, so i was wondering if any of you could help me.

Hi, my computer is having real problems and i'd be really grateful if anybody could help me.

Basically here is what happened: