Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: Problems w/ AntiVir Antivirus and the removal programs  (Read 4408 times)

wgreen584

Topic Starter

Greenhorn

Problems w/ AntiVir Antivirus and the removal programs
    « on: April 18, 2009, 03:44:54 PM »
    Hey y'all, Billy here, and I am a newbie but here's my particulars as best that I know them.
    Using Win XP Ver 5.1
    Custom puter, (step dad built)
    Not sure of my speed, memory and all of that