Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: Question about my computer  (Read 3376 times)

chrisiv

Topic Starter

• Experience: Beginner
    Question about my computer
    « on: September 09, 2011, 05:49:22 PM »
    Hi i am new to doing custom computers but i ordered this custom computer a few months ago from a company close to were i live that a few people i know recommended.

But my question is what should be the first thing i worry about upgrading like graphics card mother board or power supply i think i am pretty good on memory for a little while.

COOLER MASTER, Storm Scout Black Mid Tower Case w/ Window, ATX, No PSU, Steel/Plastic   

HEC, Orion HP 585D 585W Power Supply, 24-pin ATX, ATX12V, Dual 80mm Fans, OEM   
    ASUS, M4A78LT-M, AM3, AMD® 760G, DDR3-1800 (O.C.) 16GB /4, PCIe x16 HCF, SATA 3 Gb/s RAID 10 /6, VGA+DVI, HDMI, HDA, GbLAN, mATX, Retail   

AMD, Phenom™ II X4 955 Quad-Core 3.2GHz, AM3, HT 4000MHz, 4x 512KB L2 + 6MB L3 cache, 125W, 45nm, Black Edition, Retail   

KINGSTON, 4GB (2 x 2GB) ValueRAM PC3-10600 DDR3 1333MHz CL9 1.5V SDRAM DIMM, Non-ECC   

SAPPHIRE, Radeon™ HD 5670 775MHz, 1GB DDR5 4000MHz, PCIe x16 CrossFire, DVI+HDMI+DP, Retail   

SEAGATE, 1TB Barracuda® 7200.12, SATA 6 Gb/s, 7200 RPM, 32MB cache   
    RAID, No RAID, Independent HDD Drives

DaveLembke

Sage
    • Certifications: List
    • Computer: Specs
    • Experience: Expert
    Re: Question about my computer
    « Reply #1 on: September 09, 2011, 07:42:00 PM »