Welcome guest. Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Click here it's easy and free.

Author Topic: what are the Diffetences between all the Editions Of the C programming language?  (Read 20504 times)

m_ilad__

Topic Starter

Beginner

• moderator locked one of my topics for no reason.
    • Certifications: List
    • Computer: Specs
    • Experience: Familiar
    Hi.
    As I mentioned already, I'm studying the C programming language.
    Question:
    I'm really confused!
    i was reading the 2st Edition for several months.
    i googled and foundout that there are other Editions.
    I don't know perhaps 10 ! By other groups.
    What are the differences between them?!
    Oh god my brain got X up!
    Better i leave the 2st Edition Book?
    if Yes, what are the Advantages of this move?

Thank you all.
    « Last Edit: January 03, 2014, 09:56:23 PM by m_ilad__ »
    a Moderator locked one of my topics for no reason.
    There are members here include bc programmer and comerongray answered some of my questions and thank them. but they did somethings bad to me too.
    Comerongray and squashman warn me sometimes about what I do in forum while they are not actually moderators.
    they ruined my topic as well as bc programmer that said something unrelated in it and so ruined it.
    now i can't start new topics anymore and can't PM to any member.This is certainly criminal

m_ilad__

Topic Starter

Beginner

Guys i checked and foundout somethings.
      C89 and C99.
      is the 2s-Edition Book the same C99?

Come ooon. A foolish is asking you.
      « Last Edit: January 03, 2014, 09:56:51 PM by m_ilad__ »
      There are members here include bc programmer and comerongray answered some of my questions and thank them. but they did somethings bad to me too.
      Comerongray and squashman warn me sometimes about what I do in forum while they are not actually moderators.