Most websites that require a user to log in provide a link titled forgot password or another similar phrase feature. This link allows users who have forgotten their password to retrieve or reset it, usually by answering account secret questions or by sending them an e-mail. Once the account is verified, a new or temporary password is sent to the user e-mail address associated with it or even via text message.
There is no way to disable or remove a forgotten password on any computer or service. You must gain access to an account before any password can be changed or removed.
I no longer have access to the associated e-mail
If you no longer have access to your account's e-mail address, you'll be unable to open the reset e-mail. When this situation occurs, the only method of resetting your account password is to contact the company in charge of your account. However, most companies cannot change your e-mail address if your e-mail changed because it's difficult to verify a person's identity when they cannot verify the password or e-mail.